Skip to main content

HomeContact Us (NON Members)

Contact Us

Street Address
15 Risa Court
Orinda,  CA  94563

Phone Number
(925) 376-4110

Who to Contact

If you have questions about MVP or about joining MVP, please feel free to contact the following members of our Board of Directors or MVP staff.

General inquiries about MVP:

MVP President
Richard Kurtz
board@moragavalleypool.org

Membership inquiries:

MVP Membership Director
Patrick Bruno
membership@moragavalleypool.org

Swim team:

MVP Swim Presidents
Eva Elder and Nicole Flanagan
president@mvpswimteam.com

Club swim programs (Learn to Swim and Masters):

Aquatics Director
Trevor Rose
swimlessons@moragavalleypool.org

Tennis program:

Tennis Director
Justin Schwartz
tennis@moragavelleypool.org

Tennis Pro
Scott Borowiak
borotennis@aol.com

Facilities
inquiries:

MVP Facilities Director
David Walls
facilities@moragavalleypool.org


MVP Facilities Manager
Trevor Rose
manager@moragavalleypool.org